I suggest you ...

Disable sync for specific groups/hosts

I would like to have some hosts only on my Laptop without having them on my phone/pc. I disabled sync on my Laptop completly and deleteted those hosts, but Termius deleted them everywhere.

12 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Maximilian Schröder shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base