No. Unless one knows your master password.
User data is stored locally in such way, that only the application can get access to it. Data that is stored remotely, for synchronization purpose, is encrypted using AES-256 and a master password set by you before it’s being stored. The master password is not being stored on our servers.
In other words, make sure you keep your master password safe because without it no-one will be able to decipher the data.