[Getting started] Edit or delete a host

A connection might be unsuccessful due to various reasons. For instance, you might have made a typo or the IP address or credentials have changed. In such case, you need to update the host.

Make sure you are on the Hosts screen. Tap the menu button in the top left corner, then tap hosts.

Navigate to the host you want to modify, tap and hold, until a blue circle with a tick appears. Now in the top right corner, tap the dustbin  to delete the host, or the pencil  to alter the host details.

After editing the details hit the tick  in the top right corner, to save the changes.

Feedback and Knowledge Base