[Getting started] Edit or delete a host

Modify or delete a host

A connection might be unsuccessful due to various reasons. For instance, you might have made a typo, or the IP address or credentials have changed. In such case, you need to update the host.

To do so, navigate to the `Hosts` screen. iPhone users, swipe the particular host to the left, and new functions will appear. Tap edit. iPad users tap the edit button in the top right corner of the screen before they select the host. A new screen titled Edit Host will pop up.

Feedback and Knowledge Base