A trial period that is provided to you automatically upon account creation or a team trial can’t be cancelled. These trial periods are provided for free, and there’s no automatic charge or subscription after the trial ends. When one of these trial periods ends, you’ll be asked whether you want to switch to the basic (free) version of the app or purchase a subscription.
A trial subscription, which you may optionally initiate in Termius for iOS, can be cancelled as described here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- How do I cancel the trial period?
- How to adjust text size?
- Can the mobile (‘strip’) keyboard be customized?
- How does Termius know a password / encryption passphrase was leaked?
- How do I set the default SFTP path?
- How to copy/paste in the desktop app?
- How to disable TestFlight notifications?
- I can’t send break commands (e.g. using Ctrl + Shift + 6) to a Cisco router
- How do I search in the terminal?
- Why do I get a ‘System Keychain Unavailable’ error? (iOS)