Unfortunately, there is no way to restore your user data after a password has been reset, due to privacy and security reasons.
Our storage follows the ‘zero-knowledge’ principle. This means that all data is stored encrypted. Your password is being used as encryption hash. We do not store your password. When a password is reset, the encryption hash will be lost making it impossible to decipher the stored data.